Alcohol Recovery Related

Alcoholics Anonymous — www.aa.org
Sunny Dunes — www.gayaainthedesert.org
Al-Anon — www.al-anon-alateen.org
Alateen — www.al-anon-alteen.org
Adult Children of Alcoholics — www.adultchildren.org

Substance Abuse Recovery Related

Cocaine Anonymous — www.ca.org
Crystal Meth Anonymous — www.crystalmeth.org
Marijuana Anonymous — www.marijuana-anonymous.org
Narcotics Anonymous — www.na.org
Nicotine Anonymous — www.nicotine-anonymous.org

Sexual Recovery Related

Co-Dependents of Sex Addicts (COSA) — www.cosa-recovery.org
Recovering Couples Anonymous — www.recovering-couples.org
S-Anon — www.sanon.org
Sex Addicts Anonymous — www.saa-recovery.org
Sex and Love Addicts Anonymous — www.slaaws.org
Sexaholics Anonymous — www.sa.org
Sexual Compulsives Anonymous — www.sca-recovery.org

Other Process Addiction Recovery

Co-Dependents Anonymous — www.coda.org
Debtors Anonymous — www.debtorsanonymous.org
Gamblers Anonymous — www.gamblersanonymous.org
Overeaters Anonymous — www.oa.org

Professional Resources

International Institute for Trauma and Addiction Professionals — www.iitap.com
Sex Addiction Resources — www.sexhelp.com
Society for the Advancement of Sexual Health — www.sash.net
Somatic Experiencing Trauma Institute — www.traumahealing.org
Dr. Peter Levine (SE Founder) — www.somaticexperiencing.com
Somatic Experiencing Education & Training — www.hoskinsonconsulting.org